Committee members 2018/19

  • Chairman – Andrew Schou
  • Vicechair – Frauke Powell
  • Treasurer – Sebastian Sterl
  • Press Officer – Paul Gibbon
  • Youth officer – Furqan 

We the committee will do everything in our power to make this great cricket club succeed and function for the years to come. Our goal for the future is to spread the good game of cricket in Germany and to be the DCB German Bundesliga champions. 

Membership forms – Mitlieds Formular downloaden. 

CICC Aufnahmeantrag-2020