Last week we had our 2018 AGM where we voted in the new committee members and had a small prize giving for the past season. 

  • Chairman – Andrew Schou
  • Vicechair – Frauke Powell
  • Treasurer – Sebastian Sterl
  • Press Officer – Paul Gibbon
  • Youth officer – Furqan 

Andrew Miles

By kitters

Club co-founder and Chairman 2023. Enthusiastic cricketer (not the best) Level 2 Umpire Photographer